All emails sent to will be answered in a timely manner.  You can also contact Lynnaia Main and Ryan Smith, Co-Chairs of Ecumenical Women respectively at and Thanks so much, and we hope to hear from you!


Our 2013-2014 leadership team: Lynnaia Main, Co-chair; Ryan Smith, Co-chair; Christine Mangale, Treasurer; Victoria Edmonds, Secretary; Dustin Wright, Communications Coordinator.